Home  |  Profile  |  Portfolio  |  Contact Us  

Ed Wojcik Architect, Ltd.
One Richmond Square, Ste. 100K
Providence, RI 02906
401 ˇ 861 ˇ 7139
Fax 401 ˇ 861 ˇ 7165
 

Ed Wojcik,
Architect
ewojcik@edwojcikarchitect.com


Lawrence Trim,
Architect
ltrim@edwojcikarchitect.com


Jessica Storm Coyle,
Architect
jcoyle@edwojcikarchitect.com


Rebecca A. Burlingame,
Interior Designer
rburlingame@edwojcikarchitect.com


Annmarie Hanson,
Office Administrator
ahanson@edwojcikarchitect.com


Matthew A. Clemence,
Intern Architect
mclemence@edwojcikarchitect.com

Sara Kudra,
Intern Architect
skudra@edwojcikarchitect.com

Jessie Davey-Mallo,
Intern Architect
jdavemallo@edwojcikarchitect.com

 

Directions:

From points West, North, and South:
Take I-95 to I-195 East
Take Exit 3, Gano Street
Turn left off the ramp onto Gano Street
At the second stoplight, turn right onto Pitman Street
Proceed to 1 Richmond Square
We are located on the first floor, Suite 100K

From points East:
Take I-195 to Exit 3, Gano Street
Turn right off the ramp onto Gano Street
At the second stoplight, turn right onto Pitman Street
Proceed to 1 Richmond Square
We are located on the first floor, Suite 100K
 

 

CopyrightŠ 2009 by Ed Wojcik Architect, Ltd. All rights reserved.